what’s wrong with this picture?

 

100118-203335

I’m still in my bed, underneath my ever-so alluring Slanket.

100118-203301  Wearing a George Strait t-shirt?  Yeah, I know. I think I just might’ve found the American college boy’s kryptonite. Slankets + George Strait t-shirts =

Come hither, boys.

100118-203524 Writing a paper about omnivores and their dilemmas.

I’m sorry, Michael Pollan. Love the book, but for the duration of the night I may or may not be mentally referring to it as “OmniSNORE’s dilemma”. My b.

But really.

I’m 18 years old.

I should be dancing on tables at this point in the night. Not writing about how many times Pollan refers to corn sex and then losing my train of thought because the bookmark featured above is definitely a Harry Potter one, and it’s definitely one that makes him look like a god. But really, where the table dancing at?

Am I right or am I right?

Mackenzie

One thought on “what’s wrong with this picture?

  1. You could always go table dancing WEARING your slanket, and talking to the boys suggestively about all the corn sex you were reading about in the omnivore’s dilemna… just saying.

Leave a Reply

