oh, gatsby;

via

i’m about to head on a little bus trip to my old school in sarasota for the weekend to attend, get this…

a gatsby party!

guys, i’m about to eat my fist out of excitement, you have no idea. so i have my backpack packed with a fancy, little thrift store dress, plenty of hummus for the ride, and anticipation to see some of my old friends and dance the night away at one of the ringling mansions. (sometimes i cannot believe where i went to school. new college, i secretly miss you a little bit. like the littlest bit.)

i hope you all have a lovely weekend. i will be dancing the nights away with some of my favorite fancily-dressed classmates.

xox

2 thoughts on “oh, gatsby;

  1. Umm, take me as your date?! I will fly to Florida!! A Gatsby party, oh my. How exciting. I think I will have a Gatsby themed birthday next year. Have been dying to for AGES! Have fun kitten!! xo

Leave a Reply

