in which i fly my freak flag proudly;

broston 080edit

broston 081edit

broston 083edit

broston 092edit

broston 103edit

boston continues to surprise me every single day.

with my job letting me go frolic around harvard square and give coupons for free cookies to harry potter costumed-muggles.

and getting to meet and speak to my favorite wizard rock band, harry and the potters (!!!!!!!)

to singing along to my favorite harry and the potters songs. and trying not to embarrass the rogue gentleman.

and getting to see my future school play quidditch right outside of my job (#6 quidditch team in the league, what what!!!)

….why didn’t i move here sooner?

3 thoughts on “in which i fly my freak flag proudly;

  1. fourth year harry is the BEST harry. this day looks positively magical. harry and the potters are amazing. i never want them to stop touring. EVER.

  2. Pingback: walking in the rain; « whatever, gatsby

Leave a Reply

