december favorites;

IMG_3835

IMG_3850

IMG_3890

a maniacal amount of grapefruits in my fridge.
how cute beantown can be….even in her soggy dreariness.
reinbeers. naturally.
grizzly bear slippers….naturally.

IMG_3837

roommate christmas: a gnome necklace. a star wars violin solo book. bacon t-shirts. hilarity ensued to the tune of  “the imperial march”.

IMG_3793

einstein cup giving me the strength to get through finals, a paper on disembowelment and poop in the inferno (literally), as well as a paper on nymphomania and  in british literature. am i insane and just don’t know it yet? could you let me know? thanks.

IMG_3792

finding my roommate like this one night. exploiting it. u kno i love you, rubes. xoxo

IMG_3791

dumpling dates with my favorite latin lovah*~ 
IMG_3789

crocheting on the t as a means to preserve what little sanity i have from writing papers about poop. so far, so good.

IMG_3782

4a coffee getting all of my money. and they also get a show and dance from me as well, which is only natural when i’m frazzled at 9am and just want a iced coffee in my mouth asap. 
IMG_3812

otto’s slices with this lady talking lady-talk. which only means we scared all pizza-eaters within the five feet radius of our bar stools.


IMG_3908

new additions to the picture book collection. best line? “i’ll sit on your cold feet. and you sit on my cold feet. and i’ll sit on your cold feet…and you sit on my cold feet…”, of course.


IMG_3839
IMG_3879

IMG_3899
IMG_3893

loving on this nugget. exploting this nugget. putting antler’s on this nugget. putzing around the house with my bear slippers, running after this nugget. oliver, you are my fur boyfriend through and through. thanks for the keeses, even if i am the worst.

happy holidays, ya’ll! eat all the cheese balls. and kiss all of the strangers. and drink all of the pink sparkly liquids! xo

5 thoughts on “december favorites;

Leave a Reply

